Fandom

Travian Wiki

Delete and Restart

320pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Delete and Restart is a method of destroying your Travian account and creating a new one (typically of the same name).

The forum has many threads about what to do when calamity strikes in Travian. Usually 'delete and restart' is suggested. Here's how to do it:

  • Choose Profile from the menu on the left side of the screen
  • Choose "Account" from the Page Menu
  • At the bottom of the page select "Yes"
  • Enter your account password
  • Click "Save" (deletion may take 72 hours)
  • Create a new account

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.